The University of Adelaide
  • Campuses
    North Terrace, Roseworthy, The Waite and Thebarton
  • Location
    Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
  • Established
  • Student Population
  • Motto
    'Sub Cruce Lumen' (The light under the Cross)

About the University

The University of Adelaide, while having a number of achievements such as Rhodes Scholars and Nobel Prize Laureates, believes that providing systematic and pioneering education itself is the biggest star. With five campuses through the state and a sixth one in Singapore, it offers a number of unique and revolutionary courses to help students lay the foundation to their future.


Finding the perfect degree that aligns with your career and long term goals is not a task at this university as they offer a range of courses in every field. from science to art, degree courses to professional courses, there are plenty options to explore.

  • Bachelor of Finance
  • Bachelor of Environmental Policy and Management
  • Bachelor of Languages
  • Bachelor of Media


The basic perquisite of admissions into the University is the English language examination where international students can prove their language skills. Besides this, there are also a number of academic requirements students will need to provide in accordance to the course they select. The university also offers a Pre-University Pathway program in order to gain access to their academic programs. You may also need to appear for an audition or oral test depending on the nature of your selected course.

Enquire Now

© Copyright 2017 UniStride.